New Submissions

Electro-Bass Fishing Luke Bryan’s Lake | Buck Commander



Tyler Farr plans a fishing trip with perfect weather and plenty of bass???
Not this time! It rains all morning and they only catch one fish!

Luckily, Troy Goldsby with Aqua Services Inc shows up to do a fish survey on Luke’s lake. Maybe Tyler will get to see a giant bass up close after all!!

Thanks to:
Aqua Services, Inc
#aquatroyg

►Hit “subscribe” to be the first to watch our videos!

►Buck Commander gear available here:
https://buckcommander.com

►Follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OfficialBuck
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialbuc

►Stuff We Like:
Clothing: Under Armour – https://www.uahunt.com
Camo: Realtree – https://www.realtree.com
Blinds: Redneck Blinds – https://www.redneckblinds.com
Bows: Mathews Archery – https://www.mathewsarchery.com
Broadheads: New Archery Products – https://www.newarchery.com
Treestands: HAWK – https://www.hawkhunting.com
Knives: Havalon – https://www.havalon.com
Trail Cameras: Wildgame Innovations – https://www.wildgameinnovations.com
Crossbows: Barnett Crossbows – https://www.barnettcrossbows.com
Trailer Hitches: B&W Trailer Hitches – https://www.bwtrailerhitches.com
Turkey Fryers: Loco Cookers – https://www.lococookers.com
UTV: Polaris – https://www.polaris.com
Tractors: Kubota – https://www.kubota.com
Safety System: Hunter Safety System – http://www.huntersafetysystem.com
Air Rifles: GAMO – http://www.gamousa.com
Attractant: Wildgame Innovations – https://www.wildgameinnovations.com

#BuckCommander #DeerHunting #BowHunting
#JasonAldean #LukeBryan #WillieRobertson
#WhitetailDeer #BigBucks #KubotaUSA #AdamLaRoche
#RyanLangerhans #TomboMartin #TylerFarr #bowhunting
#BigGame #whitetail #WhiteTailHunting #DeerHunting #Electro fishing #Bass Lake #Giant Bass
#Fish Shocking

teambassmanager

We are a team of avid bass fishermen for over 20 years. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram & Facebook for contests and giveaways

Related Articles

23 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Shop our exclusive tees. Our apparel is released in batches in limited runs.

X