New Submissions

Catching Big Bass Offshore in the Summer Heat on Big Worms!! – Summer Bass Fishing Lake Ray Roberts!



In this video, Tristan and his dad Brian go out on Ray Roberts in search of big offshore summer bass on big baits! Watch until the end to see how they use their electronics to locate and catch big bass offshore on a stingy Lake Ray Roberts!

Gear used in this video:

Denali Rods Lithium 7’4″ Med-Hvy Fast Action Baitcast Rod: https://denalifishing.com/collections/bass-fishing/products/lithium-pro-series?variant=42448009003230

Ardent Reels Apex Lightning 8.0:1 Baitcast Reel: https://ardentoutdoors.com/products/apex-lightning#target-div

Seaguar InvizX 17 Pound Fluorocarbon Line: https://www.omniafishing.com/p/seaguar-invizx-100/spool%20length*1000~yards–weight*17lb

WOO! Tungsten Neverchip Flipping Weight 3/8 OZ: https://wootungsten.com/collections/neverchip/products/never-chip-3-8-oz-tungsten-flipping-weight-3-pack

WOO! Tungsten Bobber Stop: https://wootungsten.com/products/woo-bobber-stops-18-pack?_pos=1&_sid=ff04771f2&_ss=r

Mustad 5/O KVD Grip Pin EWG Soft Plastics Hook: https://mustad-fishing.com/us/product/38101np?colorName=Black+Nickel&packQuantity=5&hookSize=5%2F0

Mustad 4/O KVD Grip Pin EWG Soft Plastics Hook: https://mustad-fishing.com/us/product/38101np?colorName=Black+Nickel&packQuantity=5&hookSize=4%2F0

Zoom Ol’ Monster 10.5 Inch Ribbontail Worm Plum Apple: https://www.omniafishing.com/p/zoom-ole-monster-10-5-worm/color*plum~apple–length*10~1__2%22

6th Sense Ridge Worm Junebug Red: https://www.omniafishing.com/p/6th-sense-ridge-worm/color*junebug~red–length*10%22

YOLOtek Navlight Powerstick: https://yolotek.com/products/navlight-powerstick?_pos=1&_sid=bb3a8f651&_ss=r&variant=40836045865075

GoPro Hero 11 Black: https://yolotek.com/products/gopro-hero-11-black

Check out all of our amazing sponsors/partners below for the best gear in the industry:

Ardent Reels: https://ardentoutdoors.com/

Denali Rods: https://www.denalirods.com/

Gill Fishing: https://www.gillfishing.com/

Omnia Fishing: https://omnia.direct/2bKrR1

Tristan’s Omnia Fishing Report for this trip: https://www.omniafishing.com/fishing-reports/ray-roberts-lake-largemouth-bass-summer-rock-pile-texas-rigs-worming-shad

Tristan’s Omnia Ambassador Page: https://omnia.direct/4l56r0

WOO! Tungsten: https://wootungsten.com/

YOLOtek: https://yolotek.com/?rfsn=5821481.ac7b39

Mustad Fishing: https://mustad-fishing.com/us/?avad=314977_e2f249ee9 Use code Tristan20 to save some money!!!

Lake Pro Tackle: https://lakeprotackle.com/

Tristan’s LPT Fishing Report for this trip: https://lakeprotackle.com/pages/lake-ray-roberts

K.O. Baits: https://www.instagram.com/k.obaits/

T-H Marine Supplies: https://thmarinesupplies.com/

Bongo Beaux’s Bourre Palace and Cajun Kitchen: https://www.bongobeauxs.com/

Uncle Behak’s Innappropriate Trucker Hats: https://unclebekah.com/

The LivingWell Team of Realtors: https://www.thelivingwellteam.com/

Lindley Landscaping: https://www.lindleylandscape.com/rockwork-services

Preston Rentals: https://www.prestonrentals.com/

Our socials/websites:

Tristan’s Guide Business: https://twhitebassfishing.wixsite.com/website

Our LinkTree: https://linktr.ee/metroplexbassaddicts

Tristan’s LinkTree: https://linktr.ee/twhitebassfishing

Thank you all for watching, don’t forget to like and subscribe if you are new to the channel, share the video with a friend, and leave a comment down below!

teambassmanager

We are a team of avid bass fishermen for over 20 years. Follow us on Twitter, Instagram & Facebook for contests and giveaways

Related Articles

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button